Board of Directors for Heartland Plant Innovations

  • Glen Weaver, Ardent Mills
  • Jeff Koscelny, Bayer Crop Science
  • Jessi Alt, Corteva
  • Justin Knopf, Kansas Association of Wheat Growers
  • Justin Gilpin, Kansas Wheat (HPI Chairman)
  • Doug Keesling, Kansas Wheat Commission
  • Stewart Whitham, Whitham Farms Feedyard, Inc.
  • Dean & Director, College of Agriculture, Research & Extension, Kansas State University (ex-officio)
HPI leadership
HPI board